Building a library of creative and educational web addresses

I’ve started to put together, fown the right hand side of the page, a sellection of web addresses that I make use of.  This might be simply for myself, my work as an artist or as an art educator.  The list will grow, and I am still experimenting with the thematic grouping of the various links, but I hope it makes sense.

I suspect that as the school where I teach is about to make the leap into the ipad world of education a list of apps is also likely to follow.

Leave a Reply

